Haberdashers' Academies Trust South

Staff Links

Staff Pages

Contact Us

Haberdashers' Academies Trust South

Jerningham Road, New Cross, London SE14 5NY 

General enquiries to: contact@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Tel: 020 7652 9516

CEO: Jan Shadick
Assistant to CEO: Yasmin Affum y.affum@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

You can also contact members of the Central Team directly for specific enquiries: 

Central Finance centralfinance@habstrustsouth.org.uk
Central IT  centralIT@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Communications and Media media@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Complaints complaints@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Contact Trustees trustclerk@habstrustsouth.org.uk  
Contact School Governors  localclerk@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Freedom of Information and Data Requests datarequests@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Governance Team regarding exclusions or suspension reviews exclusions@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Human Resources  centralhr@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Professional Learning (Habs Institute) habsinstitute@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Registered Name and Details

Registered Company Number: (England) 02535091
Registered Name: Haberdashers' Aske's Federation Trust
Registered Address: Haberdashers' Hatcham College, Pepys Road, London SE14 5SF

Chair of Trustees

Chair of Trustees: Nicholas Scarles 
Clerk to Trust Board: Catherine Frewing
Clerk enquiries to: c.frewing@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Contact our Schools 

SCHOOL PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
Borough Academy 020 3764 1321 boroughreception@habstrustsouth.org.uk www.habsborough.org.uk 
Crayford Academy  01322 402 180 crayfordacademy@habstrustsouth.org.uk  www.habscrayford.org.uk

Crayford 

Primary

01322 402 186 crayfordprimary@habstrustsouth.org.uk  www.habscrayfordprimary.org.uk 

Slade Green 

Primary

01322 402 188 sladegreenadmin@habstrustsouth.org.uk  www.habssladegreenprimary.org.uk

Hatcham

College 

020 7652 9510 hatchamcollege@habstrustsouth.org.uk   www.habshatcham.org.uk 

Hatcham 

Primary

020 7652 9560 hatchamprimary@habstrustsouth.org.uk  www.habshatchamprimary.org.uk 
Hatcham Free Schoo 020 7652 9532 hatchamfree@habstrustsouth.org.uk  www.habshatchamfree.org.uk  
Knights Academy  020 8461 9240 knightsacademy@habstrustsouth.org.uk    www.habsknights.org.uk 

Knights 

Primary

020 8461 9249 knightsprimary@habstrustsouth.org.uk   www.habsknightsprimary.org.uk  

Media enquiries

For any media enquiries for the Trust or any of our schools, please contact Leena Barrett, Director of Communications and Engagement:
Email: media@habstrustsouth.org.uk  
Phone: 020 7652 9573

Freedom of Information and Data Requests

To make a Freedom of Information, Subject Access or other request for information, please contact us using the email below: 

Email: datarequests@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Our Freedom of Information policy and Guide to Published information can be found on our Policies page

Have a complaint? 

The Trust and its schools take complaints very seriously and aim to resolve most complaints informally within the schools or departments involved. 

For complaints about the school please contact the school directly in the first instance using the contact details listed above. Please refer to the Complaints from Parents / Carers Policy (which can be found here) for full details of the process involved in progressing a complaint. For formal complaints, the corresponding pro forma template should be completed and sent to the school (on the relevant email address) or where appropriate to the CEO. If you are not sure where your complaint is in the process or who to direct it to please contact:

Email: complaints@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

  

Map

Our Schools & Academies