Haberdashers' Academies Trust South

Staff Links

Staff Pages

The following biographies are of governors who served within the last 12 months.

  • William MacPherson
    Former Chair of Hatcham College LGB and Member of the Trust Board
  • Shaun Tipple
    Former Parent Governor
  • Rizwaan Hanid
    Former Co-Opted Governor
  • Joanne Abeyie
    Former Co-Opted Governor at Hatcham Primary
  • Richard Northcott
    Former Co-opted Governor at Crayford Academy
  • Anthony Cann
    Former Chair of Borough Academy
  • Sophia Egbagbe
    Co-opted Governor
  • Sir Robin Bosher
  • Iain Hollingshead
    Co-opted Governor
  • Clover Hibbert
    Co-opted Governor
  • Sabrina Warren
    Elected Parent Governor
  • Ugo Ikokwu
    Co-opted Governor
  • Antoinette Collison
    Co-opted Governor
  • Louise Shields
    Co-opted Governor
  • Zinat Fatama
    Former elected parent governor
  • Ludo Hashemi
    Former Independent finance member
  • Ben Goodwin
    Former co-opted governor
  • Oliver Norgrove
    Former co-opted governor
  • James Sharp
    Co-opted Governor Hatcham College
  • Seamus Gibbons
    Former Co-opted Governor
  • Mike Stevenson
    Former Elected Parent Governor Borough Academy
  • Ms Stephanie Carr
    Former Elected Parent Governor


Our Schools & Academies